Do you want to force a restart? (y/n) - configuration option to supress this?

Apr 23, 2013 at 8:08 AM
Is there a configuration Option to avoid this prompt?

WARNING: Restart failed; there may be (an) other user(s) logged in!
Do you want to force a restart? (y/n)

thanks